Please welcome the new Cape Town committee for 2013. It’s a great mix of experienced committee members and some new faces. I am looking forward to some fantastic events next year.

Austin Fagan


Cara Turner


Pieter Norman


Alicia Klassen

Claude Botes


Justin Kotze


Pavel Dabrytski

beste casino på nett

One Response to “”

  1. Annu Augustine 22 January 2013 at 11:32 # Reply

    Congrats to the new committee and nice to see familiar faces 🙂

Leave a Reply